St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church

Pastoral Staff

Father Ray

Pastor
Fr. Raymond A. Dunmyer
205-663-3936 Ext 101
rdunmyer@stthomascatholic.com

Father Bruce

Spanish Pastor
Fr. Bruce Bumbarger
(205) 299-7382
frbruce@bellsouth.net

David (5)                  Deacon
                David Hicks
         205-663-3936 Ext. 105
    dhicks@stthomascatholic.com

Deacon Bill

Deacon
Bill Alexiou
205-663-3936 Ext. 102
bill@stthomascatholic.com

Marisa Owens

Hispanic Coordinator
Marisa Owens
205-663-3936 Ext. 100
marisa@stthomascatholic.com

Jackie Lampton

Financial Secretary
Jackie Lampton
205-663-3936 Ext. 109
jlampton@stthomascatholic.com